New Executive Committees & Subcommittees, 2021-22

New Executive Committee of Activism Scholars' Forum, Activism Social Science Club and Subcommittees for the year 2021-22 as nominated by the Board of Trustees, Activism Foundation on 26th August, 2021 and ratified by the Annual General Meeting, Activism Foundation on 25th September, 2021.

• Executive Committee of Activism Scholars' Forum:

President: Prof. Dipankar Sinha

Vice-President: Prof. Prantosh Sen, Prof. Sahara Ahmed

Secretary: Dr. Sumana Goswami

Assistant Secretary: Ms. Priyanka Malakar **Chairman's Nominee**: Mr. Sourav Bag

Executive Body Members:

Dr. Amlan Lahiri

Dr. Atanu Ghosh

Dr. Tuhin Kumar Das

Dr. Parikshit Thakur

Mr. Biplab Majhi

Mr. Kingshuk Panda

Mr. Sk.Raj Ali

Executive Committee of Activism Social Science Club:

President: Mr. Indranil Paul

Vice-President: Mr. Kousik Mandal, Ms. Sumita Shaw

Secretary: Mr. Saswata Ghosh

Assistant Secretary: Ms. Doel Paul, Mr. Tanay Dutta

Chairman's Nominee: Ms. Sanchita Dev

Senior Executive: Ms. Priyanka Malakar

Executive Body Members:

Ms. Ankita Das

Mr. Sufal Bepari

Ms. Shramana Chattopadhyay

Mr. Surajit Roy

Ms. Poulami Ghosh

Mr. Subhabrata Sarkar

Ms. Hritwika Halder

Mr. Suman Kundu

• Subcommittees:

Subcommittee for YouTube Channel:

Coordinator: Ms. Doel Paul

Assistant Coordinator: Ms. Ankita Das **Member**: Ms. Shramana Chattopadhyay

Member: Mr. Subhabrata Sarkar

Subcommittee for Facebook Page:

Coordinator: Ms. Sumita Shaw

Assistant Coordinator: Ms. Priyanka Malakar

Member: Mr. Sufal Bepari **Member**: Ms. Poulami Ghosh

Subcommittee for Technical Support & Logistics:

Coordinator: Mr. Tanay Dutta

Assistant Coordinator: Ms. Shramana Chattopadhyay

Member: Mr. Surajit Roy **Member**: Ms. Hritwika Halder
