ACTIVISM FOUNDATION FOR SOCIAL RESEARCH & ACTION 6TH AGM 24TH SEPTEMBER 2023

Advisors & Patron of Activism Foundation

Prof. Ajit Ray (Advisor cum Patron), Prof. Sobhanlal Datta Gupta, {Advisor) Prof. Prasanta Ray, (Advisor), Prof. Dipak Kumar Das (Advisor), Prof. Saswati Biswas (Advisor), Prof. Gautam Basu (Advisor), Prof. Subhasish Halder (Patron)

Board of Trustees

Chairman: Dr. Sourish Jha Chief Executive Officer: Ms. Soma Bhattacharya Joint Secretary: Ms. Sanchita Dey Finance Officer: Ms. Tias Roy Deputy Finance Officer: Mr. Sourav Bag Chief Executive Media & Mass Communication: Mr. Indranil Paul

Honorary Executive Staffs of Activism Foundation

Dr. Prantosh Sen (Vice-President, ASF)Dr. Sumana Goswami (Secretary ASF),Mr. Tanay Dutta (Vice President ASSC)Mr. Surajit Roy (Secretary, ASSC)

Executive Body & Subcommittees of ASSC

EXECUTIVE BODY OF ASSC:

Chairman's Nominee: Ms. Tias Roy President: Mr. Indranil Paul Vice President: Mr. Tanay Dutta, Mr. Saswata Ghosh Secretary: Mr. Surajit Roy Assistant Secretary: Ms. Shramana Chattopadhyay, Ms. Poulami Ghosh

Executives:

Ms. Doel Paul,
Mr. Suman Kundu,
Mr. Subhabrata Sarkar,
Ms. Eshany Bala,
Nur Md Minhajuddin,
Mr. Pranab Bhattacharjee.
E-Magazine Subcommittee:
Performance Reviewer: Ms. Tias Roy
Content Reviewers: Ms. Shramana Chattopadhyay, Ms. Suchetana Paul,
Ms. Riya Halder
Editor: Ms. Poulami Ghosh
Sub Editors: Mr. Subhabrata Sarkar & Ms. Eshany Bala,
Life members: Mr. Rupayan Halder, Ms. Riya Halder, Mr.Soumitra Dutta.

Social Media Subcommittee: In-charge: Ms. Soma Bhattacharya

Performance Reviewers: Mr. Sourav Bag, Mr. Indranil Paul

Content Reviewers of Facebook Page & Blog:

- Dr. Prantosh Sen,
- Dr. Sumana Goswami,
- Dr. Amlan Lahiri,
- Dr. Parikshit Thakur,
- Ms. Suchetana Paul,
- Mr. Manabendra Saha,
- Mr. Rajesh Patra,
- Mr. Probhas Mondal,
- Mr. Kingsuk Panda

Coordinator: Ms. Shramana Chattopadhyay

Team Members:

Mr. Saswata Ghosh, Ms. Poulami Ghosh, Nur Md Minhajuddin, Ms. Doel Paul, Mr.Suman Kundu, Mr. Pranab Bhattacharjee Life Members: Ms. Riya Haldar, Ms. Riya Haldar, Ms. Sabnur Sanam Kamini, Ms. Sunipa Adak, Ms. Disha Das Gupta, Ms. Priyamedha Dutta, Mr. Rupayan Halder, Mr. Siladitya Bose, Mr. Rohit Roy

Senior Executive: Ms. Poulami Ghosh

Surajit Roy, Secretary of ASSC will be the ex-officio member of all the subcommittees of ASSC

Executive Body & Subcommittees of ASF

Executive Body of ASF

Chairman's Nominee: Mr. Sourav Bag

President: Prof. Dipankar Sinha

Vice President: Prof. Prantosh Sen

Secretary: Dr. Sumana Goswami

Assistant Secretary: Ms. Suchetana Paul, Mr. Manabendra Saha

Executives:

Prof. Shibashis Chatterjee

Dr. Amlan Lahiri, Dr. Parikshit Thakur, Mr. Probhas Mondal, Mr. Rajesh Patra, Mr. Kingsuk Panda, Mr. Rahul Thanadar. Ms. Priyanka Malakar **E-journal Subcommittee: Editorial Advisory Board:**

Prof. Sobhanlal Datta Gupta, Prof. Prasanta Ray, Prof. Ajit Kumar Ray, Prof. Gautam Basu, Prof. Debi Chatterjee, Prof. Saswati Biswas, Prof. DipankarSinha,Prof. Partha Pratim Basu, Prof. Arun Kanti Jana, Prof. Shibashish Chatterjee, Dr. Sourish Jha

Executive Editor: Dr. Prantosh Sen
Managing Editor: Dr. Sumana Goswami
Deputy Editors: Dr. Amlan Lahiri, Dr. Parikshit Thakur
Editorial Assistance: Dr. Titasha Sinha, Dr. Esita Sur
Technical Assistance: Mr. Tanay Dutta

Website in-charge:

Ms. Sanchita Dey Assistance: Mr.Tanay Dutta

Responsibilities across units:

Life-Member working group: In-Charge: Ms. Sanchita Dey Members: ASSC: Mr. Indranil Paul, Mr. Saswata Ghosh, Mr. Surajit Roy, Ms. Doel Paul, Ms. Shramana Chattopadhyay. *ASF:* Mr. Sourav Bag Ms. Suchetana Paul, Mr. Manabendra Saha

Deputy Chief Executive of Technical & Logistics: Mr. Tanay Dutta, Assistant Chief Executive: Mr. Surajit Roy.

Moderators among Life Members:

Dr. Titasha Sinha Dr. Esita Sur Mr. Soumitra Dutta Mr. Humayun Kabir Mr. Biswajit Dey Ms. Riya Halder Ms. Sunipa Adak Mr. Rupayan Halder Ms. Saheli Das

Sd/-Sourish Jha Chairman Activism Foundation for Social Research & Action